Morrison Kent’s family law team host free seminars on separation issues and relationship property from time to time throughout the year.

Morrison Kent’s family lawyers are leaders in their field and are committed to achieving the very best results for their clients. They will be hosting their next free seminar on separation issues and relationship property on 15 October in our offices at 1137 Pukuatua Street, Rotorua. 

The division of relationship property is one of the most significant issues following separation. One of Morrison Kent’s family lawyers, Maretta Twentyman will give an overview of the relationship property laws and discuss the key legal issues you need to consider when going through the separation process. Our seminars are an excellent opportunity for you to learn more about these areas of the law and have your question answered.

Spaces will be limited, so please get in touch early to confirm your spot at our upcoming seminar.

Morrison Kent Lawyers

SEMINAR DETAILS:

Date: 15 October 2019
Time: 12:00 pm – seminar will run for approximately one hour
What: Seminar, followed by a Q & A – tea and coffee provided
Location: 1137 Pukuatua Street Rotorua,

To attend this seminar, please email your confirmation to morrison.kent@morrisonkent.com or call 07 348 2030.

More information

If you have any questions regarding these family law matters, or about an upcoming seminar, please feel free to contact our family lawyers:

Debbie Dunbar | 04 495 9940 | Debbie.dunbar@morrisonkent.com 
Maretta Twentyman | 04 495 8918 | Maretta.twentyman@morrisonkent.com
Anna Chapman | 04 495 8905 | Anna.chapman@morrisonkent.com
Racheal Allison | 04 495 9949 | Racheal.allison@morrisonkent.com
Mikayla Turner | 04 495 8915 | Mikayla.turner@morrisonkent.com

Read more family law articles:

Rotorua Family Law Seminar